Skip to content

The Living Method Book Club

A graphic for The Living Method Book Club with images of all of the books written by Fred Davis

The Living Method Book Club is a new and exciting opportunity to study, discuss, and debate the written works of Fred Davis in a fun and light-hearted environment. This program is a fresh new way to inquire, deliberate, and discover for yourself the magic behind The Living Method. This first series will delve into Fred’s excellent and latest work, The Book of Nothing. See a listing of all of Fred’s books below. 

Teacher: Dr. Glenda M. Tavormina, first authorized teacher of The Living Method.

Timing: The first session began on Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at 1 p.m. EST. The book club series includes two 90 minute sessions a month for three months. The next series will begin on June 12, 2024. It will focus on The Book of Undoing

Although the first course is underway and off to a good start, you can sign up for the wait list for the next series using the button below. 

Fred’s Best-Selling Books

“Your books are among the best. Very clear. Simple but deep. Good job Fred Davis. Or whoever you are.” – David C.

The Book of Nothing

The Book of Nothing is a gathering of 624 clarity-inducing quotes and questions pulled from Fred’s live, online Sunday Satsangs, a collection of wisdom that ranges from deceptively casual to remarkably deep dives into consciousness.

Awaken Now

This book shares all the secrets of The Living Method’s amazing Awakening Sessions. It is presented as a single, extended dialogue between student and teacher in the form of a mock Awakening Session. The reader takes the student’s seat.

The Book of Unveiling

The articles in this book are written predominantly for those already in the post-awakening state. Regardless of whether you are a seeker or a finder, you’ll find aid and comfort from someone who’s helped many hundreds of clients worldwide.

The Book of Unknowing

The Book of Unknowing continues the leading-edge work begun in the The Book of Undoing. That book was about how to awaken, while this one is primarily about the post-awakening experience itself—how to clear.

The Book of Undoing

The Book of Undoing encourages immediate recognition of our shared true nature. It is an experiential journey, wherein the reader follows a mock client’s Direct Pointing session with the author. Come wake up now!

Beyond Recovery

Beyond Recovery: Nonduality and the Twelve Steps is a “bridge book” that introduces Nonduality to people in recovery and recovery to those who are already involved in nondual spirituality. It is recommended for all those with addictions.

A special thanks goes out to our community volunteers who help clip videos, transcribe and co-host sessions for us.

Contact us if you would like to be a part of our volunteer community.

Contact us:

Copyright © 2024 Fred Davis.
All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: The information found on this site is for educational purposes only. Read more

Privacy Policy